Directory

List of Academic Staff

Bil. Name Tel. No. ( Office / Room) Email@ukm.edu.my
1. Abdul Hadi Abd Rahman (Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 7135 / 03 - 8921 6712 abdulhadi
2. Afzan Adam (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6986 afzan
3. Ahmad Tarmizi Abdul Ghani (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6707 atag
4. Amelia Natasya Abdul Wahab (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6725 anaw
5. Amirah Ismail (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6736 amirahismail
6. Azana Hafizah Mohd Aman (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6662 azana
7. Azizi Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6656 azizia
8. Azrulhizam Shapi'i (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6674 azrulhizam
9. Azura Ishak (Ts. Dr. ) 03 - 8921 6721 azura
10. Azuraliza Abu Bakar (Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6794 azuraliza
11. Bahari Idrus (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6663 bahari
12. Dahlila Putri Dahnil Sikumbang (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6831 dahlilaputri
13. Dalbir Singh a/l Valbir Singh (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6727 dalbir
14. Dian Indrayani Jambari (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6664 dian
15. Elankovan A. Sundararajan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6665 elan
16. Fadhilah Rosdi (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6182 / 03 - 8921 6723 fadhilah.rosdi
17. Faizan Qamar (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6084 faizanqamar
18. Hadi Affendy Dahlan (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6070 had86
19. Hafiz Mohd Sarim (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6799 hms
20. Hairulliza Mohamad Judi (Ms.) 03 - 8921 6653 hmj
21. Hasimi Sallehuddin (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6729 hasimi
22. Haslina Arshad (Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6644 haslinarshad
23. Hazura Mohamed (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6655 hazura.mohamed
24. Ibrahim Mohamed (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 ibrahim
25. Jamaiah Yahaya (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6090 / 03 - 8911 8268 jhy
26. Junaidah Mohamed Kassim (Ms.) 03 - 8921 6669 junaidah
27. Kamsuriah Ahmad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6084 kamsuriah
28. Kauthar Mohd Daud (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6714 kauthar.md
29. Kerk Yi Wen (Dr.) 03 - 8921 ykerk
30. Khairul Akram Zainol Ariffin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6176 / 03 - 8921 6349 k.akram
31. Khairul Azmi Abu Bakar (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6181 / 03 - 8921 6759 khairul.azmi
32. Kok Ven Jyn (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6810 vj.kok
33. Lailatul Qadri Zakaria (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6719 lailatul.qadri
34. Lam Meng Chun (Dr.) 03 - 8921 7073 / 03 - 8921 6076 lammc
35. Maryati Mohd Yusof (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 7088 / 03 - 8921 6649 maryati.yusof
36. Masnizah Mohd. (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 / 03 - 8921 6743 masnizah.mohd
37. Masri Ayob (Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6086 / 03 - 8921 6726 masri
38. Masura Rahmat (Ts.) 03 - 8921 6706 masura
39. Mohammad Faidzul Nasrudin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6670 mfn
40. Mohammad Kamrul Hasan (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6167 mkhasan
41. Mohammad Khatim Hasan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6652 mkh
42. Mohd Juzaiddin Ab Aziz (Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6743 juzaiddin
43. Mohd Ridzwan Yaakub (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6814 / 03 - 8921 6757 ridzwanyaakub
44. Mohd Zakree Ahmad Nazri (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6812 / 03 - 8921 zakree
45. Mohd Zamri Murah (Ts.) 03 - 8921 6717 zamri
46. Nazatul Aini Abd Majid (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6185 / 03 - 8921 6809 nazatulaini
47. Nazlia Omar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6733 nazlia
48. Noor Faridatul Ainun Zainal (Ts.) 03 - 8921 6756 faridatul
49. Noorazean Mohd. Ali (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6657 aliazean
50. Nor Samsiah Sani (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6705 norsamsiahsani
51. Noraidah Sahari @ Ashaari (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6645 nsa
52. Norleyza Jailani (Ms.) 03 - 8921 6740 njailani
53. Nur Fazidah Elias (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6748 fazidah
54. Nurhidayah Bahar (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6752 nbahar
55. Nurhizam Safie Mohd Satar (Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6173 / 03 - 8921 6348 nurhizam
56. Ravie Chandren Muniyandi (Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6715 ravie
57. Rodziah Latih (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6648 rodziah.latih
58. Rohizah Abd Rahman (Ts.) 03 - 8921 6716 rohizah
59. Rosilah Hassan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6186 rosilah
60. Rossilawati Sulaiman (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6651 rossilawati
61. Rozilawati Razali (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8911 8270 rozilawati
62. Ruzzakiah Jenal (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6659 ruzzakiahjenal
63. Sabrina Tiun (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6730 sabrinatiun
64. Saidah Saad (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6668 saidah
65. Salwani Abdullah (Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6667 salwani
66. Shahnorbanun Sahran (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6660 shahnorbanun
67. Shahrina Shahrani (Ts.) 03 - 8921 6722 shahrina
68. Shahrul Azman Mohd Noah (Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6343 shahrul
69. Siti Aishah Hanawi (Ms.) 03 - 8921 6658 ctaishah
70. Siti Fadzilah Mat Noor (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6673 fadzilah
71. Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6177 / 03 - 8921 snhsabdullah
72. Siti Solehah Mohd Hamid (Ms.) 03 - 8921 6716 solehah.mhamid
73. Suhaila Zainudin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6180 / 03 - 8921 6709 suhaila.zainudin
74. Syahanim Mohd Salleh (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6703 syahanim
75. Syaimak Abdul Shukor (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6711 / 03 - 8921 6661 syaimak
76. Tan Siok Yee (Dr.) 03 - 8921 7194 esther
77. Tengku Siti Meriam Tengku Wook (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 7136 / 03 - 8921 6078 tsmeriam
78. Umi Asma' Mokhtar (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6813 / 03 - 8921 6198 umimokhtar
79. Wan Fariza Paizi@Fauzi (Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6976 fariza.fauzi
80. Wandeep Kaur a/p Ratan Singh (Dr.) 03 - 8921 wandeep
81. Yazrina Yahya (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6723 yazrina
82. Zaihosnita Hood (Ms.) 03 - 8921 6710 nitahood
83. Zainal Rasyid Mahayuddin (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6650 zainalr
84. Zalinda Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6734 zalinda
85. Zarina Shukur (Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6088 / 03 - 8921 6466 zarinashukur
86. Zulaiha Ali Othman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6742 zao
87. Zulkefli Mansor (Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.) 03 - 8921 6732 kefflee
88. Zurina Muda (Dr.) 03 - 8921 6647 zurinam