Directory

List of Administration Staff

Bil. Name Ext. No. (03-8921) Email@ukm.edu.my
1. Faridah Hussin 6801 faridah_husin
2. Hafizatul Amirah Hilmi 6801 hafizatulamirah
3. Lydia Leas 6183 lydialeas
4. Maisarah Hanim Ahmad 6787 mhanim.ahmad
5. Maisarah Mahadzir 6758 maisarah.mahadzir
6. Marliana Osman 6082 lyana
7. Maslinah Osman 6785 maslinah
8. Mohd Fauzi Hamzah 7043 mdfauzi
9. Mohd Syazwan Baharuddin 6089 syazwan
10. Mohd. Zaiful Anwar Mohd. Zain 6787 anwarz
11. Muhammad Afiq Farhan Lokman 6141 afiqfarhan
12. Noor Azura Roslan 6177 azzurra
13. Noorsham Mahamad 6444 noorsham
14. Nur Qursiah Abd Rahim 6077 qursia
15. Nurul Husna Ghazali 6172 nurulhusna
16. Rusliza Md. Rus 6788 rusliza
17. Saiful Azha Ahmad 6801 sazhar
18. Siti Assoliha Samean 6178 soliha
19. Suhaida Abd Rahman 6174 suhaida
20. Yuraini Mohd Yusoff 6812 yuraini
21. Zulhimi Hamzah 6082 zulhimi