Directory

List of ICT Support Staff

Bil. Name Tel. No. Email@ukm.edu.my
1. Azmi Nasir 03 - 8911 8267 azminasir
2. Azyyati Zainal Abidin 03 - 8921 6816 azyyati
3. Fazli Mohamed 03 - 8921 6790 fazlimohamed
4. Jamaluddin Ibrahim 03 - 8921 6816 jamaluddin
5. Jamaludin Sabran 03 - 8921 7087 jamaludin
6. Juliana Jasin 03 - 8921 6077 julianajasin
7. Lokman Hakim Abdul Razak 03 - 8921 6718 hakim
8. M. Lokman Nur Hakim Minu 03 - 8921 7087 lokman
9. Mastura Sahak 03 - 8921 6816 smastura
10. Mohd Fareeq Md Shah 03 - 8921 6444 mohdfareeq
11. Mohd Hata Muhammad 03 - 8921 6141 hata
12. Mohd Ismahashimi Mohd Sabri 03 - 8921 6815 ismahashimi
13. Mohd Nor Hafizi Abdullah 03 - 8921 7087 nor_hafizi
14. Mohd Yusri Mohamed Yusof 03 - 8921 6815 yusri
15. Muhammad Nur Shmsuddin 03 - 8921 7087 muhammadnur
16. Nor Ana Mansor 03 - 8921 6816 norana
17. Nor Asmawi Muslimen 03 - 8921 7087 mawi
18. Norulhuda Abdullah 03 - 8921 6052 norulhuda
19. Norzaimawati Mahadi 03 - 8921 6666 norzaima
20. Nurdiyana Mohd Yassin 03 - 8921 6074 n.diyana
21. Raazzuriyati Razali 03 - 8921 6444 erra
22. Rais Imam 03 - 8921 6816 rais
23. Rustam 03 - 8921 6816 rustam
24. Siti Aishah Abdul Manaf 03 - 8921 6792 aisha